Students’ reviews and feedbacks

Surbhi Baheti

May 10, 2017

 

Really a gud learning experience … Instructor is really technically sound.

Priya Pahlani

Apr 30, 2017

 

Recommended for learning from the very basics

Udhu das

Apr 8, 2017

Chiranjeevi T

Apr 5, 2017

Akshaya Meena

Mar 24, 2017

Sameena Sam

Feb 24, 2017

Ravi Sinha

Feb 23, 2017

Vijay Kumar

Feb 10, 2017

 

Very well designed course by SVR. They have properly designed the topics in clear pictorial representation. This helps us to understand clearly. Good one to choose for online training.

Rajesh Kumar

Feb 10, 2017

 

Excellent training is provided by this institute. I have trained and directly got placed in HP Company. I am very happy. Whatever the matter is, SVR is always with us.

Kalyan Satish

Feb 10, 2017

 

Success is all front of you if you be the part of SVR because I’m successful right now with the help of them. So SVR makes every second in making our career. They are “for students and to students”. I’m lucky to be part of SVR!

Abiram Yandrapu

Feb 10, 2017

 

Customer support is very good and server access is provided if needed. They are flexible in providing the needs of students very well. It’s good to be part of SVR.

Suresh Gangu

Feb 10, 2017

 

Customer support is very good and server access is provided if needed. They are flexible in providing the needs of students very well. It’s good to be part of SVR.

Polinaidu Gorle

Feb 8, 2017

 

Nice one to join with. They provide live sessions and help in every aspect regarding training. The SVR team provides complete support till the completion of training. The job support is very well designed. Thank You SVR!

Venu Yendluri

Feb 6, 2017

 

I have completed the training LAN and informatics, faculties are good and institute is good

Sreedharchowdary Bodepudi

Feb 6, 2017

 

Good training

Ramakoteswararao Kanumuri

Feb 6, 2017

 

Nice faculity…and material will be provided time to time..mostly useful to the students..i liked this institute very much.i suggest every one to train in this institute.the instructors are very helpful..

Rambabu Bachina

Feb 5, 2017

 

Before joining SVR Technologies my knowledge was limited to my academic syllabus only. But now after joined SVR Technologies my knowledge has elaborated. I learnt how software is developed in real-time environment. Also learnt how to face an interview questions. In my personal opinion my attitude has completely changed towards IT industry after joined SVR Technologies.

Divya Teja

Feb 4, 2017

 

Good training. I suggest everyone to take up the training in this institute. They offer courses at very low price compared to other online institutes. good support from trainer and recorded videos after every session are mailed to us for future reference. Thank You.

Manoj Tainala

Feb 4, 2017

 

Very experienced trainers. My friend recommended me for this training. I am happy to be trained in this institute. I can assure that this is the best one which I found among.

Srinivasa Rao

Feb 4, 2017

 

I have been trained here, it helped me a lot for my career, The staff here have excellent knowledge and very good teaching experience. Price are affordable and reasonable. They helped me in guiding me choosing right platform and job assistance.

Thank you SVR

Vasu Kumba

Feb 4, 2017

Gowtham K

Jan 31, 2017

 

I am very pleased with SVR Technologies, I am completely satisfied.

S K T

Jan 31, 2017

 

I have very nice experience as a being the part of the SVR Technologies and best suuport from the management team, In my training session the trainer was really funtastic man with sound knowledge. over all my comments are that svr is the best destination for any kind of the training and support.
Thanks SVR Team .. !!!

Linson Valappila

Jan 31, 2017

 

It was really good experience with SVR Technologies, they are very supportive and expert on relative field.Excellent instructors and management team.
Overall my experience with SVR was very good and I would definitely recommend SVR for online Training.
Thank you.

Pavani J

Jan 30, 2017

 

Nice experience with SVR. I have grabbed enough knowledge from the course i have choose. Thank you SVR team for giving support and guidance for making up my career.

Vinay Velidi

Jan 30, 2017

 

Good institute. I’m happy being trained here. good faculty, live interaction with the lecturers. well support from SVR, Thank You!

Praneetha Chinnam

Jan 30, 2017

 

Feeling happy to be a part SVR. i would recommend my friends even to join as this is the best institute for learning. i got good job support from SVR. By their assistance, now I got placed in one of the good MNC. Thank you SVR!

Thainala Kishore

Jan 30, 2017

 

Best faculty at SVR who always support in clarifying the doubts. I’m quite happy with the training. The fees is also very reasonable. Thank you SVR!

Mounika Thimmapatruni

Jan 30, 2017

 

Very nice institue, faculty are good in solving doubts regarding the course. Thank u SVR for making my life more brightful..

Sai Charan Vajja

Jan 29, 2017

 

Needed materials are provided,good guidance by the faculity. It is very helpful to the students. Finally it is very good

Vishal Reddy

Jan 29, 2017

 

I have done course here and it was really very good. The teaching was completely practical oriented with real time examples.and was helping us to clearing all our doubts. and was giving us lot of assigments which helped us to become strong on the subject . thank to the INSTITUTE for giving us such a wounderfull tutor

Sai Krishna Chimmiri

Jan 29, 2017

 

I am completely satisfied with the training provided by SVR Technologies. Help desk was very supportive, they helped me a lot throughout the sessions. In simple word i love it.

Thankyou SVR technologies.

Venky Narala

Jan 29, 2017

 

SVR Technologies is awesome Institute for online training and good staff very cooperative, i was not good in language i.e java. Bt after attending the class i become more confident about this.Thanks to SVR Technology’s.

Lalam Naresh

Jan 29, 2017

 

Following Ethical & Global standards in providing Online Training and Service to students is a difficult task…..which as been achieved by SVR in a shot period with best Professional Trainer… Thank you..

Sujatha N

Jan 29, 2017

 

SVR team is great. They are very professional and very helpful. Instructor is very good. The management is prompt in sending the videos and constantly in touch with students to make sure the training is smooth. I would definitely recommend Svr.

Betha Harish

Jan 29, 2017

 

I Really had a great time and good value for my money and time. It was very helpful and much beneficial for my career. Thankyou so much for all the support and guidance that I got from SVR technologies. Thankyou so much.

Praveen Reddy

Jan 29, 2017

Murali Krishna

Jan 28, 2017

 

It was really good experience with SVR Technologies. The faculty was well supported. I definitely suggest SVR Technologies to join as it is best solution for your dream future!. It is very apt to choose u carrier…

Srinu Nagendra

Jan 28, 2017

 

Nice faculty. Good teaching and nice communication with students.

Rami Reddy

Jan 28, 2017

 

I am very happy to the part of SVR technologies, experienced facility, good support by the management and good teaching by the faculty. They are always ready to clarify the doubts about the subject. Finally I would like to thank SVR technologies.

Srinivas Gonuguntla

Jan 27, 2017

 

Trainers are really good here and they explain each and every concept in detail. Finally good one who are improve their knowldge no think back blindly join these one

Balachowdary Pemmasani

Jan 27, 2017

 

I am completely satisfied with svr technologies, quality assured faculty having an real time experience with SVR Technologies

Mounika Araveti

Jan 27, 2017

 

SVR Technologies are best online training institute as per my reference&experience. The trainers are well professionalized in their stream of course. I am completely satisfied with the training. Thank you very much…

Siva Krishna

Jan 27, 2017

 

Excellent Institute for online training… Good tuitors Good cooperation and 100% support…

Nekkanti CNU

Jan 27, 2017

 

Experience with SVR was good, staff were very good at subject and had very nice time…

Vasu K

Jan 26, 2017

 

Very Good. Excellent

Gowri Shankar Y

Jan 25, 2017

 

The team of SVR Technologies value for the quality rather than money. This is the best part which insisted me to write this positive review. I am sure that the student trained in this institute would definitely come out with ample of knowledge as I am one among them.

Ramya Raavi

Jan 24, 2017

Jansi A

Jan 24, 2017

 

Good faculty and fab courses to build career in technical stuff.

Srinivas Pulukuri

Jan 24, 2017

 

Good One…

Kancheti Aditya

Jan 23, 2017

 

Very good institute… Intensive job oriented coaching helped me a lot to get a job in MNC…thqq

Siva Kumar

Jan 21, 2017

 

I am very happy to be a part of SVR Technologies. I have started my course training in a very friendly environment. I am very scared and reserved kind before starting the course but later, I felt very comfortable with the SVR environment. The faculty always supported with positive guidance.

Gopi konada

Jan 20, 2017

 

It was nice experience with SVR Technologies. Trainer explained me very well with live examples.

Joshi M

Jan 20, 2017

 

SVR Technologies are the best online training institute as per my reference and experience. They gave us very good moral support and live examples for easy understanding. The trainers are well professionalized in their stream of course. I am completely satisfied with the training. Thank you!

Adhee A

Jan 20, 2017

 

I received online training from SVR technologies. Faculty taught me with real time scenarios and he gave me all materials and required files. Really SVR training process is very effective and informative. They gave me support in phone and Whatsapp too. Thank you SVR

Srinu S

Jan 20, 2017

 

I’m really happy to had this experience with SVR technologies. Thank you for Faculty and SVR support

Sai Kumar

Jan 19, 2017

 

Trainers are really good here and they explain each and every concept in detail. Good thing is they give us access to all the videos of the course and I think that is the best part. Their videos are number one in the market. Finally, The management is very good.

Shanthan Reddy B

Jan 17, 2017

 

It was nice experience with SVR the teaching process and teacher both were good. Overall good experience.

Muhammed Azimi

Jan 17, 2017

 

Quality: Faculty is experienced and same is true for students. Thus brought real life scenarios into class. Course progression is very logical and every lecturer builds the foundation for next lecture.

Convenient: Course is online, thus providing environment to learn in the comfort of my home. Videos are recorded, thus easy to review when necessary. Instructions are provided to setup labs in Virtual environment at home laptop/desktop.

Affordability: Fee is very affordable.

Based on Quality, convenience and fee – the review can be sum-up into — Excellent job!

Rima SAP

Jan 15, 2017

 

My experience was wonderful, brilliant environment, excellent instructors and management team, who are so humble, smart/talented and caring and are providing quality education par excellence ” with world-class professional teachers” I felt not only would you earn an excellent education from them in the end which will also leads to great future in IT Jobs World-Wide. I highly recommend SVR Technologies to others. I have tried many online sites who looks promising which they are not once you join, will be disappointed and confuse, but SVR Technologies this people are running the faculty online with honesty and providing great education with affordable rates…AND ARE CONDUCTING THEIR BUSINESS WITH HEART

Bilquis AK

Jan 13, 2017

 

The instructors are definitely experts in their field, very helpful staff. They are very enthusiastic about what they teach, plus they give honest feedback, also put extra effort in students to learn faster & in easier way, I felt consistently motivated by their high standards of teaching. Can’t find better online faculty in IT field to learn & gain in short period of time

Rajamohan Radhakrishnan

Jan 13, 2017

 

SVR provoids great middleware training across diffrent flavors good value for money . Training was so professional and focused . Keep up the good work . Cheers ..

RamBabu Mamidala

Nov 23, 2016

Chandra Sai Guthu

Nov 17, 2016

 

Good

Pandu Palway

Jan 14, 2016

 

Everything was very smooth and consistent. The instructor did a great job !!!
Trainer proficiency for this course was very good !!!

Srikanth Thodupunoori

Nov 30, 2015

Ashwini Kodati

Nov 30, 2015

 

The trainer is knowledgeable and is clear in what he explains. If something is not clear he explains the topics again patiently.

Abdul Razzak

Nov 30, 2015

Anitha Karuturi

Nov 26, 2015

 

good training

Tejasri Venigandla

Nov 26, 2015

 

Training is going good.in one session he needs to cover one topic. otherwise he is very good

Wishal Sharma

Nov 26, 2015

 

Trainer is experienced and explains the subject clearly in a simple and understanding way ..Always ready to clarify doubts in class or through mail ..Whole SVR team is very co-operative towards their sessions and give you their recordings very same day you can refer it in case you missed anything in the class..i had good experience with SVR.

Kiruthiga Nallasivam

Nov 19, 2015

 

Excellent training with many real time examples for each exercise. It is very useful course for me. Its very well organized and explain each and every question which I asked without any hesitation. Extremely satisfied with the training.

Parimila Y

Nov 6, 2015

 

I am extremely satisfied with the course so far. Instructor is very good, I respect the way he teaches and really like the interest he comes with, i’m impressed. Concepts are clear understanding. I am very happy with the training and support they are providing. Wonderful learning experience.

Tanya Ranjan

Jul 28, 2015

 

It was nice experience with SVR the teaching process and teacher both were good. overall good experience.

Bimal Thapa

Jul 14, 2014

 

SVR technologies is the finest institute . Training department, administration all are very co-operative and helpful, overall it is a good experience to me. Thanks to SVR Technologies.

Godfred G

Jul 11, 2014

 

This is a great institute to take class and the people and instructors are excellent. The material they provide and the style of teaching is excellent.
I will highly recommend it for anyone wanting to start training in any of the subjects they offer.
Their prices are also very reasonable and can assist anyone who wants to study.

Preetam Aritakula

Jun 24, 2014

 

The Quality of Teaching is Good.

Neelakanta Regani

Jan 13, 2014

Sowmith Chandu

Jan 9, 2014

Venkata Nagesh

Jan 9, 2014

Sanjeevrao Godavarthi

Dec 16, 2013

James Peterson

Nov 6, 2013

 

SVR technologies is the finest institute i have ever seen, training department, administration all are very supportive, I thoroughly enjoyed learning here, overall it is a good experience to me. Thanks!!

Jhonson

Sep 20, 2013

 

I am very glad to have training in SVR. Trainer is an experienced, i have learnt a lot from him. I really thank them for their support and Cooperation.

Thanks

Saujanya D

Jun 29, 2013

 

Training was very useful. Trainer explained the concept in very good manner.

Wesam Ali

Jun 6, 2013

 

I’m really happy to had this experience with SVR technologies. Thank YOU so much for making my live easy

Ramesh Ailaveni

May 28, 2013

 

Training by SVR is very informative and felt like I received worth of money paid.

Shylaja

Mar 6, 2013

 

Faculty is very good and he is very responsible, very helpful. SVR is reasonable in pricing. I got Immediate response from the tutor, whenever i ping. Thank you for helping me out.

Mohan Ramaswamy

May 4, 2013

 

I am a senior professional working in US for 12 years. I am very pleased with the expertise of the trainers and the course content. I have taken multiple courses and all of them are conducted in professional manner and very useful in every way.

Thanks

Archana

Feb 8, 2013

 

I just wanted to say that I am happy to choose SVR Technologies. The instructor was fantastic and incredibly nice, and I could not have hoped for a better teacher. He is an inspiration to anyone that truly wants to work. I have never had any other teacher or trainer as enthusiastic or knowledgeable as he is. Thank you for the support and the encouragement you gave me throughout the course.

Reviews on

SVR Technologies

Click here to go

Reviews on

Video Training

Click here to go

Reviews on

Fee Refund

Click here to go

We loved to hear from you.
All of your suggestions are also welcomed.

Share Your Experience !