Students’ reviews and feedbacks

Janardhanam Bc

Mar 4, 2017

 

I have bought MQ admin videos here it was a good experience learning through videos, they have explained everything in detail. Now I have a confident that I can able to work as MQ admin.

Bandlamudi Gopi

Mar 4, 2017

 

(MQ ADMIN Video) course Wonder full training providers, the instructors are highly skill set, i learn much here in real time IT infrastructure IBM MQ Administration ……… Thanks to SVR Technologies…….

Chandu S

Feb 15, 2017

 

Good one. I got Websphere admin (training videos). The videos is available at very reasonable price compared with others. I am happy to recommend others to be part of SVR. Thank you!

Bujji Nagu

Jan 28, 2017

 

SVR Technologies is the best institute to take training videos. I searched many videos on YouTube but finally i took WebSphere and Weblogic videos from SVR. Each and every video is very clear and faculty explained very well. SVR team is very friendly and trusted people. Thank you!

SriSivasankar

Jan 16, 2017

I am Siva, Unix Admin, who is new to Middle Ware technologies. I took videos of Both JBOSS ,WebSphere and able to understand the subject thoroughly. Able to use training knowledge in real time environment. I feel they are good for both freshers and for experienced people as well

kalavagunta Jaya Prakash

Feb 5, 2017

I would like to share my share my experience in SVR Technologies. Initially I made an enquiry with Vasu to get the offline course details about TIBCO Business works. He sent me the mail about the course details and immediately got my offline access in few minutes after payment. What I would like to convey here unlike in some places where we may not be able to reach concern people when ever required. Every thing went smooth in SVR Technologies. Than you very much.

Vijay Papineni

Mar 3, 2017

 

Nice experience with Websphere Portal admin course. good support and quality.

Suresh Reddy P

Mar 18, 2017

 

I recently completed my Jboss EAP online videos training with SVR Technologies. Now It is my one of the best training institution I ever experienced before. They were very helpful & friendly, especially tutors are highly skilled. I personally suggest to the people who really wants to get good experience in Jboss administration you can join without doubting it. Thanks to SVR Technologies for providing quality education.

All Reviews on

SVR Technologies

Click here to go

Reviews on

Video Training

Click here to go

Reviews on

Fee Refund

Click here to go

We loved to hear from you.
All of your suggestions are also welcomed.

Share Your Experience !